Clarence Ching

CLARENCE CHING

FOUNDER

clarence@access-sg.co

Business Development

John Tham

JOHN THAM

HEAD, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

john@access-sg.co

Macus Lim

MACUS lim

ASSOCIATE, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

macus@access-sg.co

Partnerships

Chang Jun

CHANG JUN, YONG

HEAD,PARTNERSHIPS

changjun@access-sg.co

RUI SHAN, seah

ASSOCIATE, PARTNERSHIPS

ruishan@access-sg.co

Zachary Sim

ZACHARY sim

ASSOCIATE, PARTNERSHIPS

zachary@access-sg.co

Ying Xin

YING XIN, yong

ASSOCIATE, PARTNERSHIPS

yingxin@access-sg.co

Strategy

Jarel Tang

JAREL tang

HEAD, STRATEGY

jarel@access-sg.co

Chia Wee Ng

CHIA WEE, ng

DIRECTOR, STRATEGY

chiawee@access-sg.co

HARISH sai bhaskar

HARISH, sai bhaskar

DIRECTOR, STRATEGY

harish@access-sg.co

KAI HUI ng

KAI HUI, ng

ASSOCIATE, STRATEGY

kaihui@access-sg.co

Brian Chia

BRIAN chia

ASSOCIATE, STRATEGY

brian@access-sg.co

Sammie Lim

SAMMIE lim

ASSOCIATE, STRATEGY

sammie@access-sg.co

Jocelyn Tan

ASSOCIATE, STRATEGY

jocelyn@access-sg.co

Programmes

Aloysius Thum

ALOYSIUS thum

HEAD, PROGRAMMES

aloysius@access-sg.co

DIANDREA ho

DIRECTOR, PROGRAMMES

diandrea@access-sg.co

HANA ikram

HANA ikram

DIRECTOR, PROGRAMMES

hana@access-sg.co

ANDY teo

ANDY teo

DIRECTOR, PROGRAMMES

andy@access-sg.co

Jerome Teo

JEROME teo

ASSOCIATE, PROGRAMMES

jerome@access-sg.co

Kelly Ong

KELLY ong

ASSOCIATE, PROGRAMMES

kelly@access-sg.co

Communications

Chua Han Yun

han yun, chua

HEAD, communications

hanyun@access-sg.co

Zann Ling

zann ling

DIRECTOR, communications

zann@access-sg.co

audrey anzai

audrey anzai

associate, communications

audrey@access-sg.co

NITHA arumugam

NITHA arumugam

ASSOCIATE, COMMUNICATIONS

nitha@access-sg.co

Ngau Kai Yan

Kai Yan, ngau

ASSOCIATE, COMMUNICATIONS

kaiyan@access-sg.co

AMOS tan

AMOS tan

ASSOCIATE, COMMUNICATIONS

amos@access-sg.co

Rayner Ng

ASSOCIATE, COMMUNICATIONS

rayner@access-sg.co

Mentorships

NICOLETTE tan

NICOLETTE tan

HEAD, MENTORSHIPS

nicolette@access-sg.co

Jane Lee

Jane lee

Associate, MENTORSHIPS

jane@access-sg.co

Reuben chan

Associate, MENTORSHIPS

reuben@access-sg.co

Operations

SAMANTHA lau

SAMANTHA lau

HEAD, OPERATIONS

samantha@access-sg.co

Dickson ng

Dickson ng

ASSOCIATE, OPERATIONS

dickson@access-sg.co

Consultant Team

KIMBERLY

COMMUNICATIONS

FIKRI

LEGAL

DIANA

PARTNERSHIPS

REGINE

PROGRAMMES

Shopping Basket